Wednesday Mixed Netball - Autumn Season 2017 - Wednesday Netball Social - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 05 Apr 2017
19:50Court 4
Shore thaaang
vs
OPS
20:25Court 4
Northland
vs
Sausage & Cider
21:00Court 4
Net us entertain us
vs
Tits & Bits
Wednesday 05 April 2017
19:50 Court 4
Shore thaaang
OPS
20:25 Court 4
Northland
Sausage & Cider
21:00 Court 4
Net us entertain us
Tits & Bits
Wednesday 12 Apr 2017
18:40Court 4
OPS
vs
Tits & Bits
20:25Court 4
Northland
vs
Net us entertain us
21:00Court 4
Shore thaaang
vs
Sausage & Cider
Wednesday 12 April 2017
18:40 Court 4
OPS
Tits & Bits
20:25 Court 4
Northland
Net us entertain us
21:00 Court 4
Shore thaaang
Sausage & Cider
Wednesday 19 Apr 2017
18:40Court 4
OPS
vs
Northland
19:50Court 4
Shore thaaang
vs
Tits & Bits
20:25Court 4
Sausage & Cider
vs
Net us entertain us
Wednesday 19 April 2017
18:40 Court 4
OPS
Northland
19:50 Court 4
Shore thaaang
Tits & Bits
20:25 Court 4
Sausage & Cider
Net us entertain us
Wednesday 26 Apr 2017
19:15Court 4
OPS
vs
Sausage & Cider
19:50Court 4
Net us entertain us
vs
Shore thaaang
20:25Court 4
Northland
vs
Tits & Bits
Wednesday 26 April 2017
19:15 Court 4
OPS
Sausage & Cider
19:50 Court 4
Net us entertain us
Shore thaaang
20:25 Court 4
Northland
Tits & Bits
Wednesday 03 May 2017
18:40Court 4
OPS
vs
Net us entertain us
19:50Court 4
Northland
vs
Shore thaaang
20:25Court 4
Sausage & Cider
vs
Tits & Bits
Wednesday 03 May 2017
18:40 Court 4
OPS
Net us entertain us
19:50 Court 4
Northland
Shore thaaang
20:25 Court 4
Sausage & Cider
Tits & Bits
Wednesday 10 May 2017
19:15Court 4
OPS
vs
Shore thaaang
19:50Court 4
Sausage & Cider
vs
Northland
20:25Court 4
Tits & Bits
vs
Net us entertain us
Wednesday 10 May 2017
19:15 Court 4
OPS
Shore thaaang
19:50 Court 4
Sausage & Cider
Northland
20:25 Court 4
Tits & Bits
Net us entertain us
Wednesday 17 May 2017
18:40Court 4
Tits & Bits
vs
OPS
20:25Court 4
Net us entertain us
vs
Northland
21:00Court 4
Sausage & Cider
vs
Shore thaaang
Wednesday 17 May 2017
18:40 Court 4
Tits & Bits
OPS
20:25 Court 4
Net us entertain us
Northland
21:00 Court 4
Sausage & Cider
Shore thaaang
Wednesday 24 May 2017
18:40Court 4
Northland
vs
OPS
19:50Court 4
Net us entertain us
vs
Sausage & Cider
20:25Court 4
Tits & Bits
vs
Shore thaaang
Wednesday 24 May 2017
18:40 Court 4
Northland
OPS
19:50 Court 4
Net us entertain us
Sausage & Cider
20:25 Court 4
Tits & Bits
Shore thaaang
Wednesday 31 May 2017
19:50Court 4
OPS
vs
Sausage & Cider
20:25Court 4
Net us entertain us
vs
Shore thaaang
21:00Court 4
Northland
vs
Tits & Bits
Wednesday 31 May 2017
19:50 Court 4
OPS
Sausage & Cider
20:25 Court 4
Net us entertain us
Shore thaaang
21:00 Court 4
Northland
Tits & Bits
Wednesday 07 Jun 2017
19:15Court 4
Net us entertain us
vs
OPS
19:50Court 4
Shore thaaang
vs
Northland
20:25Court 4
Tits & Bits
vs
Sausage & Cider
Wednesday 07 June 2017
19:15 Court 4
Net us entertain us
OPS
19:50 Court 4
Shore thaaang
Northland
20:25 Court 4
Tits & Bits
Sausage & Cider
Wednesday 14 Jun 2017
19:15Court 4
Shore thaaang
vs
OPS
20:25Court 4
Northland
vs
Sausage & Cider
21:00Court 4
Net us entertain us
vs
Tits & Bits
Wednesday 14 June 2017
19:15 Court 4
Shore thaaang
OPS
20:25 Court 4
Northland
Sausage & Cider
21:00 Court 4
Net us entertain us
Tits & Bits
Wednesday 21 Jun 2017
18:40Court 4
OPS
vs
Tits & Bits
19:50Court 4
Northland
vs
Net us entertain us
20:25Court 4
Shore thaaang
vs
Sausage & Cider
Wednesday 21 June 2017
18:40 Court 4
OPS
Tits & Bits
19:50 Court 4
Northland
Net us entertain us
20:25 Court 4
Shore thaaang
Sausage & Cider